Menu

Before starting an application

When planning on being away from the application input screen, be sure to first click the  button to save your work.

If no actions are performed on a screen for over 30 minutes, the session will either be automatically terminated and any work in progress will be terminated or an error message may appear. Clicking the “Save” button will save your workload without the risk of error.

We love to hear feedback from our customers. Click the link below to be taken to our contact form to leave a message for us.

v1.5.7807.16761